Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset Freeshipping

Product Code: Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Special Features

Actors: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Ed Westwick
Directors: Mark Piznarski, Norman Buckley, Patrick R. Norris
Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
Number of discs: 43
Rated: Unrated
Studio: Warner Home Video
DVD Release Date: 2014

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Photos

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset Freeshipping

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Overview

The success of Gossip Girl episodes led to adaptations outside the United States. The show has received numerous award nominations, winning 18 Teen Choice Awards. The CW officially renewed Gossip Girl for a sixth and final season on May 11, 2012.The final season,Gossip Girl episodes consisting of 10 episodes, premiered on October 8, 2012, and ended on December 17, 2012.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Panel Tool